Tel: 01636 681234
Fax: 01636 681122
Our postal address is Newark Advertiser Co Ltd, Appletongate, Newark, Notts, NG24 1JX, United Kingdom. From overseas the numbers are +44 1636 681234 and +44 1636 681122.

Newark Advertiser Ltd. registered number 65857
 
Editorial and Photographic 
Editorial
Chris Prime - Editor and director
Nicola Long - Deputy editor
Barbara Ward - Women's editor
Dawn Bond - Entertainments and farming
Sharon Hodkin - Editions
Nicholas Carding - Sports correspondent
Julia Jones - Property and HomeExtra
Farming correspondent
News Desk
Dan Churcher - Head of news
Lucy Millard - Deputy head of news
Marie Wilson - Deputy head of news (Picturedesk)
Promotions, leaflets and Events 
Cassandra Jameson - Promotions executive
Accounts 
Julie Watson - Accounts manager
Distribution 
Roger Bryan - Circulation manager
Website 
Gareth Arbourne - Website manager
Sales 
Run of paper & Website
Andy Swiffen
Newark, Balderton  and Fernwood
a.swiffen@newarkadvertiser.co.uk
Nikki Brown
Sue Roberts
Southwell, Bingham and Grantham
s.roberts@newarkadvertiser.co.uk
Paul Zemontas
Newark, Collingham, Farndon, Bingham and Grantham
p.zemontas@newarkadvertiser.co.uk
Debbie Edlin - Features manager
Education, Business/Commercial Property and Farming
d.edlin@newarkadvertiser.co.uk
Lisa French
Arts and Entertainment
l.french@newarkadvertiser.co.uk
Classified
Laura Stafford
Julie Watson
Recruitment and Public Notices
j.watson@newarkadvertiser.co.uk
Births, Marriages and Deaths
Motors
Property
Karen Nicholl
Debbie Edlin
Lettings, New Builds and Property Editorial
d.edlin@newarkadvertiser.co.uk

Advertiser Readership and Circulation
Quick guide
Download pdf

newarkadvertiser.co.uk
Quick guide
Download pdf

Advertiser Group Media Pack
Full Media Pack
Download pdf

Leaflet Distribution
Media Pack
Download pdf

Newark Business Directory
Email:
sales@newarkadvertiser.co.uk

 
Terms and Conditions
Letters
Letters for publication
letters@newarkadvertiser.co.uk



Site designed and constructed by Damien Pepper, Gareth Arbourne, Peter Harris and Steve Wilson.

Site maintenance and development by Damien Pepper (2005-), Stephen Adshead (2001-5), Lynsey Goff (2001-4), Ben Allman (1998-9), Matthew Burnham (1997-9), Nick Charlesworth (1999-2000), Kris Clulow (1999-2000), Robin Cowling (1999-2001), Jamie Curry (1999), Andrew Duff (2001), Tom East (2001), Darren Greenfield (1998-9), Hendrik Wolters (2000), Harry Whitehouse (1997-2001) and Richard Whitehouse (1997-2001)


Disclaimer | Website Designed and Maintained by Advertiser Web Services

The Newark Advertiser Co Ltd website and the contents of its pages are © The Newark Advertiser Co Ltd. Reproduction in any form, printing or downloading of part or all of the contents is forbidden without specific written authorisation from the company. No part of contents of the Newark Advertiser Co Ltd website may be reproduced on or transmitted to or stored in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.